Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Maria Tindberg
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: hasle@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor

Anette Kristiansen Sundsli
Hovedansvar: 3.-4. trinn og VK-klassene
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: anette.kristiansen.sundsli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektører

Kristine Ødegaard Ottersen
Hovedansvar: 1.-2. trinn
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: kristine.odegaard.ottersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Agnete Nygaard
Hovedansvar: 5.-7. trinn
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: agnete.nygaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Leder aktivitetskolen

Knut Lampe
Telefon: 977 63 269
E-post: knut.lampe@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Pedagogisk leder aktivitetskolen

Connie Steen
Telefon: 941 72 386
E-post: connie.steen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder

Astrid Jørgensen
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: astrid.jorgensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sekretær 

Sadia Iftikhar
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: sadia.iftikhar@ude.oslo.kommune.no