Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Maria Tindberg
E-post: hasle@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor

Anette Kristiansen Sundsli
Ansvar: 1. trinn 
E-post: anette.kristiansen.sundsli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektører

Kristine Ødegaard Ottersen
Ansvar: 2.-4. trinn 
E-post: kristine.odegaard.ottersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Agnete Nygaard
Ansvar: 5.-7. trinn og VK-klassene 
E-post: agnete.nygaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder administrasjon

Knut Lampe
Telefon: 977 63 269
E-post: knut.lampe@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder Aktivitetskolen

Connie Steen
Telefon: 941 72 386
E-post: connie.steen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulenter, kontoret

Maryam Akhgar
E-post: maryam.akhgar@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Thor Halvor Haugen
E-post: thor.halvor.haugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Catrin Sætre (permisjon)

Driftsleder

Espen Pedersen
Telefon: 948 42 611
E-post: espen.pedersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 1.-4. trinn:

Ellen Gyllensten Alvestad
Telefon: 469 15 748
E-post: ellen.alvestad.gyllensten@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 5.-7. trinn og VK:

Solveig Melheim
Telefon: 469 17 324
E-post: solveig.melheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no