Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelsen Hasle

Rektor
Maria Tindberg
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: hasle@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Assisterende rektor
Anette Kristiansen Sundsli
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: anette.kristiansen.sundsli@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Assisterende rektor
Dag Petter Ulvin
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: dag.ulvin@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør
Margrethe Ingwardo
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: margrethe.ingwardo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder
Astrid Jørgensen
Telefon: 23 03 74 20
E-post: astrid.jorgensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 

Sekretær (i permisjon)
Sadia Iftikhar
Telefon: 23 03 74 40
E-post: sadia.iftikhar@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Leder aktivitetskolen
Knut Lampe
Telefon: 23 03 74 23
E-post: knut.lampe@ude.oslo.kommune.no